Tulia Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District Info » School Board

School Board

School Board The school district is governed by a seven member board of Trustees. Five trustees are elected from single-member districts and two are elected at-large. They are elected for three-year terms. The board meets at the administration building at 702 NW 8th Street, at 6:30PM on the third Thursday of each month.  The public is invited to attend all board meetings. Persons who wish to address the board may do so during the time for public comments.  

2017-18 School Board Members:
Gary Eastwood - President
Terry Murrell - Vice President
Brad Hill - Secretary
Luke Cooper 
Dr. Tori Marnell
Ashley Ramirez
Eddie Subealdea