School Board

School Board The school district is governed by a seven member board of Trustees. Five trustees are elected from single-member districts and two are elected at-large. They are elected for three-year terms. The board meets at the administration building at 300 N. Dallas Ave., at 6:30PM on the third Thursday of each month.  The public is invited to attend all board meetings. Persons who wish to address the board may do so during the time for public comments.  

Board Members:

Ashley Ramirez - Board President

Place, 1 Term began 5/2022, expires 5/2025, aramirez@tuliaisd.org

Clint Mahannah - Vice President

Place 5, Term began 5/2023, empires 5/2026, cmahannah@tuliaisd.org

Kacy Quinton - Secretary

Place 4, Term began 5/2023, expires 5/2026, kquinton@tuliaisd.org

William Fifer - Member

Place 3, Term began 5/2022, expires 5/2025, wfifer@tuliaisd.org

Nicole Gore - Member

Place 2, Term began 5/2024, expires 5/2027, ngore@tuliaisd.org

Jason Jack - Member

At-Large, Term began 5/2024, expires 5/2027, jjack@tuliaisd.org

Jenni McCaslin - Member

At-Large, Term began 5/2024, expires 5/2027, jmccaslin@tuliaisd.org